Contact Us

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Susy Castoria
Secretary
Kelly
Hoffman-Davis
Director
Rich Klein
CEO
Lenny Mendonca
Founding chair
Roy Salume
Director
Peter Loeb
Director

PUBLISHER

Debra Hershon
Email: debra@coastsidenewsgroup.com

EDITORIAL

Clay Lambert
Editor
Email: clay@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Sarah Wright
Deputy Editor
Email: sarah@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Vanessa Ochavillo
News writer
Email: vanessa@coastsidenewsgroup.com
August Howell
Community/Sports Writer
Email: august@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Jane Northrop
Staff writer
Email: jane@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Julie Gerth
Copy editor
Email: julie@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Adam Pardee
Photographer
Email: adam@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Louie Castoria
Contributor
Email: louie@coastsidenewsgroup.com

ADVERTISING

James Crowe
Media Director
Email: james@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Randie Marlow
Media Consultant
Email: randie@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Judith Modlen
Ad production and Design
Email: judith@coastsidenewsgroup.com

ADMINISTRATIVE

Kelli Plath
Finance and Admin Director
Email: kelli@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Alison Farmwald
Office Manager
Email: alison@coastsidenewsgroup.com
Myra Sinkamo
Customer Service
Email: myra@coastsidenewsgroup.com

ADVERTISING

Email: adsales@coastsidenewsgroup.com

CLASSIFIEDS

Email: liners@coastsidenewsgroup.com

CIRCULATION

Email: circ@coastsidenewsgroup.com

LEGAL NOTICES

Email: legals@coastsidenewsgroup.com

OBITUARIES

Email: obits@coastsidenewsgroup.com

HOW TO REACH US

Mail:
P.O. Box 68
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

In Person

714 Kelly Avenue Half Moon Bay
Phone: 650-726-4424

Newsletters

Become an Advocate today!

Receive full access to Pacifica Tribune all day, everyday.

Local Events